Name Email Address District NRA Expiration Date NRA Rifle Certified
Blake Ballblakeball@earthlink.netInactive01/31/2023y
John Bardinjjbardin@gmail.comNorth Star03/31/2020y
Keith Biegertkeith@421shootingsports.orgCardinal03/31/2023y
Kevin Blackwoodkevin.blackwood104@gmail.comNorth Star11/30/2022y
John Broughton Jrjbrought4@gmail.comCardinal5/31/2020y
Ken Butlerken.butler860@gmail.comSandhills07/31/2024y
Richard ConnellyRichard@DeadlyPenguin.comCardinal09/30/2023y
John Coonercooner2ja@yahoo.comNorth Star7/31/2024y
Richard Cravenerrcravener@outlook.comCardinal10/31/2022y
John Dingerdingerjnc@gmail.comCardinal5/31/2022y
Rick Dunnuckrick@rickstimeshop.comBattlefield9/30/2019y
Alicia Embrey4alicia.embrey@gmail.comNorth Star06/30/2022y
Sam Estridges@73se.ioNorth Star09/30/2023y
James Eysterjeyster@bbandt.comNorth Star02/28/2020y
David GardenerGardener1941@att.netCardinal04/30/2020y
Henry GiedzinskiHBdeserteagle94@aol.comSandhillsy
Michael Harrelsonmichael@theharrelsons.comNorth Star07/31/2022y
Doug Hayesdhayes777@gmail.comEno River 3/31/2018y
John Ivarssonivarsson@nc.rr.comCardinal10/31/2018y
Mark JusticeScoutmaster205@gmail.comCardinal06/30/2022y
Richard Kelly-Crapsecozybldr@gmail.comCardinal03/31/2022y
Mark Kepkemkepke@earthlink.netCardinalmm/dd/yyyyy
Jeff Kiddjeffkidd@jeffkidd.orgCardinal7/31/2022y
Greg Kooncegkhamrhead@gmail.comSandhills3/31/2020y
James Kosekkosekjm@gmail.comCardinal1/31/2020y
Mark Lambrosdeskofmark@gmail.comEno River08/31/2022y
Stephen Larsonsbl124@hotmail.comNorth Star1/31/2024y
James Lathanjim.lathan65@gmail.comCardinal04-30-2021y
Robert LucasRobertlucas2@yahoo.comSandhills09/30/2019y
Aaron McDonaldsniper_15522@yahoo.comSandhills03/31/2019y
Kenneth McFaddenken.mcfadden@mcfaddens.orgSandhills01/31/2021y
Billy Donald McKenziemcfoto@pinehurst.netSandhills05/31/2024y
Ken Millerken@milleracademync.orgCardinal06/30/2022y
Gregg O'Nealtgonealfamily@gmail.comCardinal06/30/2020y
David Polanddavid.a.poland@gmail.comSandhills03/31/19y
Robin Robbinsrerobbins2@gmail.comNorth Star02/28/2024y
Michael RossmanMRossman37@me.comSandhills09/30/2023y
Mitchell SandmanMitchsandman@gmail.comCardinal03/31/2022y
Alan Scrivnerascrivner@nc.rr.comNorth Star01/31/2020y
Jim Sheckelssheckej@earthlink.netSandhills10/31/2024y
Tim Taylortim@bytewyze.comCardinal01/31/2020y
Brad Thompsonthompbc9@hotmail.comNorth Star10/31/2020y
Vernon Unruhvbu18whln@aol.comSandhills9/30/2022y
Jason Wittejwitte1@gmail.comCardinal09/30/2022y
Will Wittewillwitte99@gmail.comCardinal10/31/22y
Chuck Yerrychuck.yerry@gmail.comSandhills12/31/2023y
Tony Zielinskizielinab@yahoo.comNorth Star2/28/2022y